Compline — 5/12 pages in

I started with one page prior to my midterm this afternoon. I knocked out another four pages in three hours, and have sent them to my mother, who not only is the best proofreader ever, but does it professionally 🙂  At least the first few pages have a hope of being legible…

So now I have prayed the compline, which is supposed to be prayed after sunset and before bed. I am using the Northumbria Daily Office, for Thursday compline:
http://www.northumbriacommunity.org/index.php/pray-the-daily-office/complines/thursday

Ora et labora… ora et labora…

This entry was posted in Daily Prayer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

